To the Men and Women in Uniform, 
Past, Present, & Future....

God Bless You and Thank You.


The IALEFI Members listed are serving us, and our country, they have submitted their names and other information, and we want to share this with you.  If your "surfing the net" take a few moments and send them a note.  Let's let them know we are here, we support them, and we are Proud of the work they are doing!
Name Work Agency Service Branch Assignment Status
Wayne Ayers
wayne.ayers@us.army.mil
NC Justice Academy
US Army National Guard
30th Brigade Combat Team/1st Infantry Div.
Active
Raymond Barnard
rbarnard3@cox.net
AF Special Ops Command
USAF
16th SFS/Combat Arms
Active
Robert Bloom
robert.m.bloom@us.army.mil
US Fed. Reserve Police Dept. USAR 63rd RSC - Los Alamitos, CA
David Clark
US Naval Reserve
USNR
Medical Dept. LPO 3D Anglico USMC
AD
Gary Collatz
gcollatz@earthlink.net

US Army
591st Engineering Corp.
InActive
Steve Corbin
stephen.corbin@us.army.mil

US ARMY
Active Duty
Todd Cory
todd.cory@willowgrove.af.mil
Air Force Reserve Command
Air Force Reserve
913th Security Forces
Squardron/Combat Arms
Activated 9/01
James Cox
jamesrc@theshootingedge.com
The Shooting Edge
Land/Arym
Calg Highrs (Infantry)
Active Reserve
Ron Culver
rculver@ci.laramie.wy.us
Albany County Sheriff Army National Guard 1st Bn, 213 RGMT,
 (FA)

John W. Dell
john.w.dell@us.army.mil

Aston Twp Police
Army National Guard 1-111 Infantry, 56 Stryker Brigade Combat Team Activated
Michael Downey
michael.downey@ogn.af.mil
USAF - AFOSI
USAF
Federal Law Enforcement Training Center
Active Duty
Joseph Dutton
joseph.dutton@us.army.mil
DoD

MDARNG
CO A 229th MSB

Jason Englebright
jenglebright@virtra.com

USAF
USAF Combat Arms

Rodolfo Garcia, Jr.
prcoqee@hotmail  or garciar@msg2.navy.mil
Mobile Secuirty Sqd 2 Det 22
US Navy
Detachment Training Coord. Force Protection Specialist
Active Duty
Hal Gindrow
ginnsnrafirearms@aol.com
C&D Security  (Chief)  GSA FPS / DHS
Air National Guard / Army 1st Inf. Div
111th Security Police WGNAS, PA
Retired
Carl T. Gingola
gingolct@centcom.mil
Florida Dept. of Revenue
USAF Reserve
HQ USCENTCOM/CCJS-OM
Activated
Elwood Graham
Elwood.Graham@unvienna.org

US ARMY Reserve 3747th Multi Functional Training Brigade t
Richard Heaton
beaverdriver2001@yahoo.com
US Army (Retired)



Jimmy "Bo" Hudson
bohudsonwhpd@hotmail.com
White Hall PD
Arkansas
US Navy Reserve
NMCRC

Dennis Feller
Pennington County
US Army Guard
155 Eng. Det.
Activated 6/02
Tom Fisher
thomas.fisher@willowgrove.af.mil
Toms Supreme Detail & Car
USAFR
Willow Grove AFBS

Jennifer Harris
jharris16@tampabay.rr.com
Haines City Police Dept
USAF Reserve
920th Rescue Wing
Patrick AFB
Activated Reservist
Steven Harrison
sharrison@commerce-tx.com
Commerce Police Dept.
TX Army National Guard
Operation Noble Eagle
Active Duty
Chad Johnson
gunghoeagle@hotmail.com
Marksmanship Training Unit
USMC
Marksmanship Instructor
Active Duty
Steve Johnson
rsjohnson@mindspring.com
NC Justice Academy (Ret.) NC National Guard Marksmanship Training National Guard
Steve Jones


US Army
40th Engineer Battilion
Active
Duty
Donald Jordan
jdinf237@aol.com

US Army
17th Aviation Brigade
Pathfinder Platoon
Active
Brian Knauff
brian.knauff@us.army.mil

Army National Guard Operation Iraqi Freedom Active Duty
Gregory Lee
catmdaddy@yahoo.com
greg.lee@tnnash.ang.af.mil
Metro Nashville Police Dept US Air Force 118th Security ForcesSqd./
Combat Arms
Acitvated 10/2001
Larry Leissner
ABNLarry@aol.com
Philadelphia Police Dept USAF Reserve Willow Grove Air Reserve Station, PA Activated Reserve
Don Lumb
don.lumb@us.army.mil
Chula Vista PD
US Army
670th MP Co.
Demobilized Reservist
Gabriel Macias
gabriel.macias@march.af.mil
Dept o Defense
USAF
452 SFS/Combat Arms Train. & Maint.
Active Duty
LTC Joseph Manduke
jemilitary@aol.com
USAR
Army
Trainer/ORD

CPL Kevin Maloney
kevin.g.maloney@us.army.mil
Entergy Nuclear  Corp (Pilgrim Nuclear Power Plant)
Massachusetts Army National Guard
A Troop 1st Squadron 182nd Cavalry
National Guardsman
Barry MacDonald
riggerbsm@aol.com
Rensselaer County S.O.
Air National Guard
109th Air Wing

Alex McMahon
alexmcmahon@hotmail.com
Knightsbridge Security
British Army
Battalion Training Wing
Active Reservist
Orlando Mancina
omancina@telusplanet.net
ITTA International Tactical Training Academy
Army
14 MP P1
Active
Chad Matthews
borderlaw146@yahoo.com
Santa Cruz County Sheriff's Office
US Navy Reserve
CFA Chinhae Det 4
Reserves
Max Muramoto
max.muramoto@us.army.mil
ProGuard Security Services, Inc
US Army Reserve
Warrior Transition Unit - Ft. Bragg, NC
Active
Joseph Nevis
november-fox@yahoo.com
American Ambulance Navy Lemoore naval Air Station Security Activated Reserve
Raymond Reynolds
raymond.reynolds1@us.army.mil
Iowa State Fire Marshal
National Guard
234th Signal Battalion
Active Duty
Michael Ridley
CaptRidleyMD@aol.com

US Marine Corps Reservist
Peter Shaw
shawp007@yahoo.com

USAF/AFOSI
Acitivated 3/2003
Kingsley Smith, II
ksmith@larnet1.ria.army.mil
Dept of Defense
Support 3ID
Rich Stanley, Detective
RangeMeister192@aol.com
Ft Lee Borough Police, (NJ)
USMA    West Point
USMA Marksmanship Inst.

John Tidwell
john.tidewell@us.army.mil
Criminal Investigations Command
US Army
307th MP DET (CID) (FWD)
Reservist
George VanBrunt
Dept of Defense
DoD
Supporting Stryker Brigade/Iraq
Erez Yariv
erez_yariv@yahoo.com
Self Employed
Israeli Army IDF
Efrayim" regional defense unit
Reservist

To add your name to our list, complete this form

Home |
Mission |
Training |
Membership |
Sponsors |
Links |
Store |
FAQ's
© International Association of Law Enforcement Firearms Instructors, Inc